Under Reconstruction

Official web site of the President of Georgia

Press Office   News   Official Welcome Ceremony of President Zourabichvili in Tallinn

Official Welcome Ceremony of President Zourabichvili in Tallinn

The official welcome ceremony of President Salome Zourabichvili was held at the Presidential Palace of Tallinn. As part of the official ceremony, the National Anthems of Georgia and Estonia were performed. The Presidents of Georgia and Estonia honored the state flags and introduced their official delegations to each other.
Members of Georgia’s official delegation are:
  • Ambassador of Georgia to the Republic of Estonia Tea Akhvlediani,
  • MP Nino Tsilosani,
  • Acting Head of the Administration of the President Natia Sulava,
  • Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs Mikheil Ninua,
  • Director of the Department of European Affairs at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs Nino Baratashvili,
  • Advisor to the President Ketevan Tatoshvili.
After the official welcome ceremony, President Salome Zourabichvili and President Kersti Kaljulaid held meetings in a one-on-one format, followed by an enhanced format meeting with delegations. 
Add to Twitter Add to Facebook